Check out what our clients say about us!

"Tom is great and always amazing to deal with. He always communicates the issues he uncovers and is diligent to make sure he lets us know of future issues that could arise. After his PM last week, he went through the issues and let me know that you would be in touch with a quote. We are and have always been happy with the service we get from Tom."

Executive Assistant, Sales Support SpecialistProperty Services, September 2020

"We found Tom to be very professional and he communicated the issues clearly. We had a member of our Building Use and Care Committee onsite to ask and answer questions. Tom did not mind this at all. "

AnonymousChurch Administrator, September 2020

"All good – 5 stars!"

AnonymousCommunications Engineering/IT, August 2020

"Very professional and informative. He answered all my questions"

AnonymousExecutive Assistant, August 2020

"Good service and great communication"

AnonymousManufacturing Plant Manager, August 2020

"Tom was very professional and completed PM service task as required"

AnonymousVice President, August 2020

"Stuart has always been very professional."

AnonymousSenior Property Manager, March 2020

"I for one am very pleased with all things being done by TRI-AIR. Rob does an excellent job troubleshooting and repairing all things under his umbrella. It is a pleasure to have Rob and your team on site looking after our issues. Wonderful work!! Rob always keeps us in the loop as far as communication goes. Thanks"

AnonymousChief Operating Engineer, February 2020

"Your company did an excellent job of servicing our commercial rooftop unit. You came in less than 24 hours of our call for no heat.
JOB WELL DONE. THANK YOU!"

Commercial Property Owner, Jan 2020

"Gio was great I must say. He was a pleasure to deal with. Very professional and knowledgeable. Really couldn’t ask for much more."

AnonymousBusiness Owner, Jan 2020

"My experiences with your technicians has been amazing for myself and my super as well. Their knowledge and ability to explain their concerns with us is exactly what we were looking for."

Property Manager, Jan 2020

"It is with great pleasure that I recommend Tri-Air. I have had the distinct pleasure of working with Tri-Air in the capacity of Environmental Services in a Retirement Residence Facility.

Tri-Air has always displayed a high degree of integrity, responsibility, and ambition. Tri-Air Systems are definitely leaders in their profession. In addition to their excellent work ethic, project accomplishments and their high level of efficiency, they have proven their leadership ability by coordinating and assisting in projects and assignments within our Health and Wellness, Life Enrichment, Dietary as well with our Administration Departments.

Tri-Air has an aptitude for social interaction with everyone they encounters. Tri-Air Staff engage well with our seniors, our guests and family. Tri-Air Systems are dependable and team players. Their good judgment and positive outlook ensure a logical and practical approach to all their endeavors.

I believe Tri-Air will be an asset to any organization who contracts them, and I am happy to give them my wholehearted endorsement."

JamesEnvironmental Services Manager

“My experiences with your technicians has been amazing for myself and my super as well. Their knowledge and ability to explain their concerns with us is exactly what we were looking for.”

Property ManagerProperty Manager, January 2020

"Martin was punctual and managed to diagnose the issue with the Ecologizer unit. Our Ecologizer unit had been unable to properly extract the heat and smoke from the kitchen for several months. The next day Martin brought proper filters from the supplier and the kitchen was once again a safe and comfortable work environment."

Gabe

"Everything was great. He came in, introduced himself (we had met before) and went to work. He found a problem this time, sourced parts and got the problem fixed. Good sense of humor too."

Dave

"Your techs are the bomb! They were able to pin point the problem extremely fast and had it fixed pretty quickly too. They are very professional and knowledgeable."

Purchasing/Admin Manager

"Just thought I would share this (from a staff member) yesterday ....... kinda makes all the hard work worth it!“
“We love Paul, this morning we had heat!”

Staff Member

"Your technician is a good representative for your firm. He communicated well and was very responsive to our needs."

Sid

"TRI-AIR is at another level compared to the competition."

Condominium Manager

"Martin always does a good job of communicating any or no issues when he's on site.

He's very good at that."

Sandro

"We are very satisfied with the attention to detail and thorough level of review and maintenance done to the building's equipment. I feel confident that arising issues will be handled promptly as well. Please let me know if you have any further questions."

Property Manager

"Tri-Air did an excellent job explaining everything clearly and answering every question"

Anonymous

"[Service was] really great. Richard was a pleasure. Where do you find all these nice guys to work so hard? :)"

Alan

"Mr. Robert is the BEST!! He communicated with us both professionally & courteously (as always), and completed all required work in a timely manner.

Many kind thanks to him & everyone at Tri-Air!! :)"

Dr. Tse

"I can honestly say Rob’s services have been outstanding, his knowledge and attention to detail are second to none."

AnonymousLong Term Care Facility

PROUD PROFESSIONAL AFFILIATIONS